our staff

  • Jay williams

    Senior Pastor

    Email Jay

  • robbie halleen

    Pastor of Worship Ministries

    Email Robbie

  • donna leupp

    Minister to Children and Families

    Email Donna

  • kristof katzbeck

    Minister to Youth and Families

    Email Kristof

  • Leslie Liesch

    Church Secretary

    Email Leslie

  • Jeff bauer

    Director of Technology and Facilities

    Email Jeff

  • Red thompson